आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Durg

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    28 °C

    Humidity

    56

    Wind : From NE at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.30 AM

    Sunset

    5.23 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    12 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    13 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Durg

      • 9 Dec, Fri 28 / 12 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 28 / 13 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 28 / 16 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 30 / 17 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 30 / 17 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 29 / 16 °C
      • 15 Dec, Thu 29 / 16 °C
      • 16 Dec, Fri 29 / 14 °C
      • 17 Dec, Sat 29 / 13 °C
      • 18 Dec, Sun 28 / 12 °C

    Comments